Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

mark papagno: Music

"Darkness Falls"

(mark papagno)
August 8, 2017
Mark Papagno

From: "The Man Whom the Trees Loved". Marco Minnemann on drums, Adam Holzman on Keys and Bryan Beller on bass.

"Fall to Earth" From X

(mark papagno)

Marco Minnemann on Drums and Josh Davis on bass

"Changes" from X

(mark papagno)

With Marco Minnemann on drums and Josh Davis on bass.

"Open" from Trio

(mark papagno)

Todd Harrison on drums and Josh Davis on Bass